Committee Policy

The Academic Quality Improvement Program (AQIP) Coordinating Committee is responsible for oversight and coordination of the institution’s accreditation activities associated with the Higher Learning Commission.

2008-2009 AQIP Coordinating Committee

  • Carrie Ahern, Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment
  • Ethelle Bean, Associate VP of Special Projects
  • Linda Brozik, Administrative Assistant to the President
  • Amy Crissinger, Director of Admissions
  • Jennifer Gross, Assistant Professor of Science Education
  • Maria Harder, Director of Human Resources
  • Cecelia Wittmayer, Vice President of Academic Affairs
  • Jesse Wise, Vice President and Dean of Student Affairs

Last Updated: 6/1/12