Arts & Sciences Faculty and Staff

Avery,Richard
Name: Richard Avery
Email: rich.avery@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5188
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Bakker,Kristel
Name: Kristel Bakker
Email: kristel.bakker@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5182
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Behrends,Angela
Name: Angela Behrends
Email: angela.behrends@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5679
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Berman,Gillian
Name: Gillian Berman
Email: gillian.berman@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5254
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Science Lab Manager
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Berman,Glenn
Name: Glenn Berman
Email: glenn.berman@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5213
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Berry,Stacey
Name: Stacey Berry
Email: stacey.berry@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5268
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Blessinger,Justin
Name: Justin Blessinger
Email: justin.blessinger@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7306
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Champion,Sandra
Name: Sandra Champion
Email: sandra.champion@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5085
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Director of Music Programs/ Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Conover,Susan
Name: Susan Conover
Email: susan.conover@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5662
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Danielsen,Eugene
Name: Eugene Danielsen
Email: danielsg@triotel.net
Phone: 605-367-5641
Office Location: University Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Droge,Dale
Name: Dale Droge
Email: dale.droge@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5194
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Professor, Academic Coordinator
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Edwards,Cassie
Name: Cassie Edwards
Email: cassie.edwards@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5719
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Edwards,Nathan
Name: Nathan Edwards
Email: nathan.edwards@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5719
Office Location: Science Center
Position: DAD Audio Production Assistant Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Feistner,Bruce
Name: Bruce Feistner
Email: bruce.feistner@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5251
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Director of Respiratory Care
Department: College of Arts and Sciences, Respiratory Care
Forbes-Boyte,Kari
Name: Kari Forbes-Boyte
Email: kari.forbes-boyte@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5272
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Gaylor,Michael
Name: Michael Gaylor
Email: michael.gaylor@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5822
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Ghosh,Shreelina
Name: Shreelina Ghosh
Email: shreelina.ghosh@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5701
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Gray,Kailee
Name: Kailee Gray
Email: kailee.gray@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5185
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Hayes,Ken
Name: Ken Hayes
Email: ken.hayes@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5270
Office Location: Online only
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Hazelwood,Donna
Name: Donna Hazelwood
Email: donna.hazelwood@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5187
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Hennies,Rich
Name: Rich Hennies
Email: rich.hennies@sduniversityce...
Phone: 605-367-3207
Office Location: University Center
Position: Instructor
Department: University Center, College of Arts and Sciences
Hollingsworth,John
Name: John Hollingsworth
Email: john.hollingsworth@sduniver...
Phone: 605-367-8413
Office Location: University Center
Position: Instructor
Department: University Center, College of Arts and Sciences
Howard,Jeff
Name: Jeff Howard
Email: jeffrey.howard@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5192
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Hueners-Nelson,Deana
Name: Deana Hueners-Nelson
Email: deana.hueners@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5809
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Johnson,Viki
Name: Viki Johnson
Email: viki.johnson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5823
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Jones,Benjamin F.
Name: Benjamin F. Jones, Ph.D.
Email: benjamin.jones@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5270
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Academic Dean of Arts and Sciences/Associate Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Jones,Kim
Name: Kim Jones
Email: kim.jones@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5193
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Jones,Thomas
Name: Thomas Jones
Email: thomas.jones@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5265
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Kemper,Kurt
Name: Kurt Kemper
Email: kurt.kemper@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7118
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Langner,Susan
Name: Susan Langner
Email: susan.langner@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5270
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Program Assistant I
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Lerseth,Brent
Name: Brent Lerseth
Email: brent.lerseth@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-367-5641
Office Location: University Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: University Center, College of Arts and Sciences
Lynch,Michael
Name: Michael Lynch
Email: michael.lynch@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5749
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Mackenzie,Scott
Name: Scott Mackenzie
Email: scott.mackenzie@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7307
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Professor/DAD Program Coordinator
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
MacLeod,Kelly
Name: Kelly MacLeod
Email: kelly.macleod@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5703
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Director of Theater/Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Madsen,Wayne
Name: Wayne Madsen
Email: wayne.madsen@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5724
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Meyer,Casualene
Name: Casualene Meyer
Email: casualene.meyer@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5270
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Montgomery,Alan
Name: Alan Montgomery
Email: alan.montgomery@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5847
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Mortenson,Dan
Name: Dan Mortenson
Email: dan.mortenson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5860
Office Location: Tunheim Classroom Building
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Mukherjee,Kaustav
Name: Kaustav Mukherjee
Email: kaustav.mukherjee@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5269
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Nawar,Nevine
Name: Nevine Nawar
Email: nevine.nawar@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5260
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Lecturer
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Nelson,John
Name: John Nelson
Email: john.nelson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5273
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Olson,Jill
Name: Jill Olson
Email: jill.olson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-322-8614
Office Location: Avera McKennan Hospital
Position: Lecturer of Respiratory Care
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Palmer,Jeff
Name: Jeff Palmer
Email: jeff.palmer@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5190
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Professor of Mathematics
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Persichetti,Edoardo
Name: Edoardo Persichetti
Email: edoardo.persichetti@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5184
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Presuhn,Nancy
Name: Nancy Presuhn
Email: nancy.presuhn@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5194
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Senior Secretary
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Reed,Roger
Name: Roger Reed
Email: roger.reed@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5372
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Reinesch,Mary
Name: Mary Reinesch
Email: mary.reinesch@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-333-6477
Office Location: Sanford Health
Position: Associate Professor/Academic Coordinator-Respiratory Care
Department: College of Arts and Sciences, Respiratory Care
Richardson,Scott
Name: Scott Richardson
Email: scott.richardson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5861
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Sewell,William
Name: William Sewell
Email: william.sewell@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5270
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Stalcup,Valorie
Name: Valorie Stalcup
Email: valorie.stalcup@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-755-3673
Office Location: Rapid City Regional Hospital
Position: Assistant Professor/Academic Coordinator
Department: College of Arts and Sciences, Respiratory Care
Staudenbaur,Joseph
Name: Joseph Staudenbaur
Email: joseph.staudenbaur@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5858
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Steinmetz,Kelly
Name: Kelly Steinmetz
Email: kelly.steinmetz@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-367-7543
Office Location: University Center
Position: Instructor
Department: University Center, College of Arts and Sciences
Szczerbinska,Barbara
Name: Barbara Szczerbinska
Email: Barbara.Szczerbinska@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5183
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Timms,Giles
Name: Giles Timms
Email: giles.timms@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5718
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Vorhes,Anna
Name: Anna Vorhes
Email: anna_vorhes@sio.midco.net
Phone: 605-367-5641
Office Location: University Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences, University Center
Wilder,Lacy
Name: Lacy Wilder
Email: lacy.wilder@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-755-3673
Office Location: Rapid City Regional Hospital
Position: Clinical Instructor
Department: Respiratory Care, College of Arts and Sciences

Last Updated: 2/16/12