Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Baatz,Stephanie Name: Stephanie Baatz
Email: stephanie.baatz@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5191
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Director of Help Desk Services
Department: Information Technology Services
Bakker,Kristel Name: Kristel Bakker
Email: kristel.bakker@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5182
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Bartel,Steve Name: Steve Bartel
Email: steve.bartel@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5146
Office Location: Trojan Center
Position: Director of Student Union/Residence Life
Department: Student Services
Bean,Ethelle Name: Ethelle Bean
Email: ethelle.bean@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5207
Office Location: Karl E. Mundt Library
Position: Library Director/Associate VP of Special Projects
Department: Karl E. Mundt Library
Beaner,Heather Name: Heather Beaner
Email: heather.beaner@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5112
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Senior Secretary
Department: President's Office
Beck,Barb Name: Barb Beck
Email: barb.beck@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: Trojan Center
Position: Facility Worker
Department: Physical Plant
Beck,Patti Name: Patti Beck
Email: patti.beck@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5900
Office Location: Student Success Center
Position: Student Success/Retention Coordinator
Department: Student Success Center
Behrends,Angela Name: Angela Behrends
Email: angela.behrends@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5372
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Bennett,Dorine Name: Dorine Bennett
Email: dorine.bennett@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5137
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Director of HIM, Program Coordinator
Department: College of Business and Information Systems, HIM
Benson,Brian Name: Brian Benson
Email: brian.benson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: Tyrrell Building
Position: Building Maintenance Specialist
Department: Physical Plant
Bergstrom,Robert Name: Robert Bergstrom
Email: robert.bergstrom@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5674
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Communications Network Analyst
Department: K-12 Data Center
Berman,Gillian Name: Gillian Berman
Email: gillian.berman@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5254
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Science Lab Manager
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Berman,Glenn Name: Glenn Berman
Email: glenn.berman@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5213
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Berry,Stacey Name: Stacey Berry
Email: stacey.berry@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5268
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Bickett,Tory Name: Tory Bickett
Email: tory.bickett@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5139
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Senior Secretary
Department: Admissions
Bird,Vickie Name: Vickie Bird
Email: vickie.bird@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: Emry Hall
Position: Facility Worker
Department: Physical Plant
Blankespoor,Erin Name: Erin Blankespoor
Email: erin.blankespoor@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5799
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Senior Secretary
Department: Graduate Office
Blessinger,Justin Name: Justin Blessinger
Email: justin.blessinger@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7306
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Boldt,Joshua Name: Joshua Boldt
Email: joshua.boldt@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-291-8917
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Computer Support Analyst
Department: Information Technology Services
Bonner,Jon Name: Jon Bonner
Email: jon.bonner@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5828
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Technology Integration Specialist
Department: K-12 Data Center
Bonner,Shannon Name: Shannon Bonner
Email: shannon.bonner@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5271
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Cashier's Assistant
Department: Cashier Office
Booze,James Name: James Booze
Email: james.booze@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5830
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Technology Integration Specialist
Department: K-12 Data Center
Bowen,Nicole Name: Nicole Bowen
Email: nicole.bowen@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5121
Office Location: Trojan Center
Position: Student Support/Wellness Counselor
Department: Student Success Center
Braskamp,Corey Name: Corey Braskamp
Email: corey.braskamp@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5227
Office Location: Tyrrell Building
Position: Physical Plant Manager II
Department: Physical Plant
Brinkman,Roseann Name: Roseann Brinkman
Email: roseann.brinkman@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Facility Worker
Department: Physical Plant
Brooks,Patti Name: Patti Brooks
Email: patti.brooks@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7342
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems, HIM
Bult,Mark Name: Mark Bult
Email: mark.bult@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5675
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Senior Computer Support Specialist
Department: Information Technology Services
Bundy,Keith Name: Keith Bundy
Email: keith.bundy@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5121
Office Location: Student Success Center
Position: Assistant Dean Student Development/ ADA Coordinator
Department: Student Success Center
Byllesby,Candi Name: Candi Byllesby
Email: candi.byllesby@state.sd.us
Phone: 605-367-5494
Office Location: Disability Determination Service
Position: Communications Network Analyst
Department: Division of Rehab Services


Last Updated: 4/4/12