Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Chambers,Jan Name: Jan Chambers
Email: jan.chambers@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5555
Office Location: Heartland Technology Building
Position: Business Operations Manager
Department: CAHIT
Champion,Sandra Name: Sandra Champion
Email: sandra.champion@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5085
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Director of Music Programs/ Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Chang,Yen-Ling Name: Yen-Ling Chang
Email: yenling.chang@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5848
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Christiansen,Kathleen Name: Kathleen Christiansen
Email: kathleen.christiansen@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5555
Office Location: Heartland Technology Building
Position: HIE Management Analyst
Department: CAHIT
Christoph,Richard Name: Richard Christoph
Email: rick.christoph@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5165
Office Location: Online
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Clements,Erica Name: Erica Clements
Email: erica.clements@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5712
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Associate Director of Public Relations and Marketing
Department: Public Relations and Marketing
Collins,Michael Name: Michael Collins
Email: michael.collins@dsu.edu
Phone: 989-506-9581
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Assistant Football Coach/Defensive Coordinator
Department: Athletics
Conover,Susan Name: Susan Conover
Email: susan.conover@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5662
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Corbin,Jill Name: Jill Corbin
Email: jill.corbin@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5307
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Scholarship Coordinator
Department: Financial Aid
Craven,Amanda Name: Amanda Craven
Email: amanda.craven@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5146
Office Location: Trojan Center
Position: Assistant Director of Residence Life
Department: Student Services
Crissinger,Amy Name: Amy Crissinger
Email: amy.crissinger@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5696
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Associate VP of Enrollment Management/Marketing
Department: Admissions
Cronin,Kyle Name: Kyle Cronin
Email: kyle.cronin@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5849
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems


Last Updated: 4/4/12