Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Daniels,Jeri Name: Jeri Daniels
Email: jeri.daniels@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5170
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Secretary
Department: College of Business and Information Systems, HIM
Danielsen,Eugene Name: Eugene Danielsen
Email: danielsg@triotel.net
Phone: 605-367-5641
Office Location: University Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
DeKam,Eric Name: Eric DeKam
Email: eric.dekam@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5119
Office Location: Dale E. Kringen Alumni & Foundation Center
Position: Gift Processor/Accountant
Department: University Advancement
Deknikker,Janette Name: Janette Deknikker
Email: janette.deknikker@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: Fieldhouse/Dakota Prairie Playhouse
Position: Facility Worker
Department: Physical Plant
Deokar,Amit Name: Amit Deokar
Email: amit.deokar@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5166
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Website
DeVaney,Michael Name: Michael DeVaney
Email: michael.devaney@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: Tyrrell Building
Position: Grounds Keeper
Department: Physical Plant
Dittman,Dawn Name: Dawn Dittman
Email: dawn.dittman@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5015
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Lecturer
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Dittman,Jeff Name: Jeff Dittman
Email: jeff.dittman@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5229
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Athletic Director/Head WBB Coach
Department: Athletics
Dittman,Judy Name: Judy Dittman
Email: judy.dittman@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5112
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs
Department: Academic Affairs
Doblar,Dian Name: Dian Doblar
Email: dian.doblar@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: Tyrrell Building
Position: Grounds Specialist
Department: Physical Plant
Dockendorf,Amy Name: Amy Dockendorf
Email: amy.dockendorf@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5130
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Controller
Department: Business Office
Donohue-Bergheim,Heather Name: Heather Donohue-Bergheim
Email: heather.bergheim@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5555
Office Location: Heartland Technology Building
Position: Secretary
Department: CAHIT
Draper,Roxie Name: Roxie Draper
Email: roxie.draper@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: Higbie Hall
Position: Facility Worker
Department: Physical Plant
Drealan,Anthony Name: Anthony Drealan
Email: anthony.drealan@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5236
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach/Instructor
Department: Athletics, College of Education
Droge,Dale Name: Dale Droge
Email: dale.droge@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5194
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Professor, Academic Coordinator
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Duffy,Karen Name: Karen Duffy
Email: karen.duffy@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: Tyrrell Building
Position: Program Assistant
Department: Physical Plant


Last Updated: 4/4/12