Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Halgerson,Marilyn Name: Marilyn Halgerson
Email: marilyn.halgerson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5186
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Director of Administrative Computing Services
Department: Information Technology Services
Halverson,Dianne Name: Dianne Halverson
Email: dianne.halverson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5555
Office Location: Heartland Technology Building
Position: Senior Secretary
Department: CAHIT
Halverson,Tom Name: Tom Halverson
Email: tom.halverson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5165
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Academic Dean - Business & Information Systems, Associate Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Ham,Michael Name: Michael Ham
Email: michael.ham@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5661
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Hanson,Brianna Mae Name: Brianna Mae Hanson
Email: briannamae.hanson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5146
Office Location: Richardson Hall
Position: Residence Hall Director
Department: Student Services
Harder,Maria Name: Maria Harder
Email: maria.harder@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5129
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Director of Human Resources
Department: Human Resources
Hare,Sara Name: Sara Hare
Email: sara.hare@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7321
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Director of Budget & Grants/Contract Administration
Department: Budget and Grant Administration, Business Office
Hargens,Sheila Name: Sheila Hargens
Email: sheila.hargens@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-367-5641
Office Location: University Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: HIM, University Center
Harkless,Randall Name: Randall Harkless
Email: randall.harkless@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-367-5641
Office Location: University Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems, University Center
Hass,Eric Name: Eric Hass
Email: eric.hass@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: Tyrrell Building
Position: Senior Building Maintenance Worker
Department: Physical Plant
Hauglid,Anne Name: Anne Hauglid
Email: anne.hauglid@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: Tyrrell Building
Position: Secretary
Department: Physical Plant
Hawkes,Mark Name: Mark Hawkes
Email: mark.hawkes@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5274
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Professor, Academic Coordinator-MSET
Department: College of Education
Hayes,Ken Name: Ken Hayes
Email: ken.hayes@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5270
Office Location: Online only
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Hazelwood,Donna Name: Donna Hazelwood
Email: donna.hazelwood@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5187
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Hennies,Rich Name: Rich Hennies
Email: rich.hennies@sduniversityce...
Phone: 605-367-3207
Office Location: University Center
Position: Instructor
Department: University Center, College of Arts and Sciences
Hoekman,Billie Name: Billie Hoekman
Email: billie.hoekman@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5177
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Senior Secretary
Department: College of Education
Hoekman,Kelvin Name: Kelvin Hoekman
Email: kelvin.hoekman@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: Tyrrell Building
Position: Building Maintenance Specialist
Department: Physical Plant
Hoff,Dana Name: Dana Hoff
Email: dana.hoff@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5815
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Transfer Student/Veterans Benefit Coordinator
Department: Admissions
Hoff,Ellen Name: Ellen Hoff
Email: ellen.hoff@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5206
Office Location: Karl E. Mundt Library
Position: Librarian
Department: Karl E. Mundt Library
Hollingsworth,John Name: John Hollingsworth
Email: john.hollingsworth@sduniver...
Phone: 605-367-8413
Office Location: University Center
Position: Instructor
Department: University Center, College of Arts and Sciences
Honomichl,Robert Name: Robert Honomichl
Email: robert.honomichl@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5850
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Hortness,Eric Name: Eric Hortness
Email: eric.hortness@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-760-0621
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Assistant Baseball Coach
Department: Athletics
Hortness,Scott Name: Scott Hortness
Email: scott.hortness@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-291-9570
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Head Baseball Coach/Instructor
Department: Athletics, College of Education
Howard,Jeff Name: Jeff Howard
Email: jeffrey.howard@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5192
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Hueners-Nelson,Deana Name: Deana Hueners-Nelson
Email: deana.hueners@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5809
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Huntimer,Nick Name: Nick Huntimer
Email: nick.huntimer@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-270-3998
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Sports Information Director
Department: Athletics


Last Updated: 4/4/12