Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Jahnig,Lance Name: Lance Jahnig
Email: lance.jahnig@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5555
Office Location: Heartland Technology Building
Position: HIE Interface Analyst
Department: CAHIT
Jastorff,Aeriell Name: Aeriell Jastorff
Email: aeriell.jastorff@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5838
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Senior Secretary
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Jastorff,Benjamin Name: Benjamin Jastorff
Email: benjamin.jastorff@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5238
Office Location: Trojan Center
Position: Bookstore Director
Department: Bookstore
Jensen,Ashley Name: Ashley Jensen
Email: ashley.jensen@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5132
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Senior Accountant
Department: Business Office
Jensen,Paula Name: Paula Jensen
Email: paula.jensen@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: Tunheim Classroom Building/Lowry
Position: Facility Worker
Department: Physical Plant
Johnson,Marcia Name: Marcia Johnson
Email: marcia.johnson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5277
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Communications Network Specialist
Department: K-12 Data Center
Johnson,Marie Name: Marie Johnson
Email: marie.johnson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5124
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Senior Secretary
Department: Student Services
Johnson,Mike Name: Mike Johnson
Email: mike.johnson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-367-5641
Office Location: University Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems, University Center
Johnson,Tara Name: Tara Johnson
Email: tara.johnson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5165
Office Location: Online
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Johnson,Viki Name: Viki Johnson
Email: viki.johnson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5823
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Jones,Benjamin F. Name: Benjamin F. Jones, Ph.D.
Email: benjamin.jones@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5270
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Academic Dean of Arts and Sciences/Associate Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Jones,Kim Name: Kim Jones
Email: kim.jones@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5193
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Jones,Thomas Name: Thomas Jones
Email: thomas.jones@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5265
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences


Last Updated: 4/4/12