Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kappenman,Angi Name: Angi Kappenman
Email: angi.kappenman@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5647
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: HR Generalist II
Department: Human Resources
Keating,Pat Name: Pat Keating
Email: pat.keating@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5223
Office Location: Tyrrell Building
Position: Director of Physical Plant/Facilities Management
Department: Physical Plant
Keenan,Naomi Name: Naomi Keenan
Email: naomi.keenan@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5133
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Accounting Assistant
Department: Cashier Office
Kemper,Kurt Name: Kurt Kemper
Email: kurt.kemper@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7118
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Kerkvliet,Ken Name: Ken Kerkvliet
Email: ken.kerkvliet@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-367-5641
Office Location: University Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems, University Center
Kietzer,Peg Name: Peg Kietzer
Email: peg.kietzer@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5693
Office Location: Dale E. Kringen Alumni & Foundation Center
Position: Senior Secretary
Department: University Advancement
Klungseth,Scott Name: Scott Klungseth
Email: scott.klungseth@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5164
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Senior Lecturer
Department: College of Education
Koepsell,Loren Name: Loren Koepsell
Email: loren.koepsell@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-367-5641
Office Location: University Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Krahenbuhl,Kevin Name: Kevin Krahenbuhl
Email: kevin.krahenbuhl@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5824
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Education
Krebsbach,Stephen Name: Stephen Krebsbach
Email: stephen.krebsbach@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5114
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Kreidler,Mickie Name: Mickie Kreidler
Email: mickie.kreidler@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5100
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Director of Sponsored Programs
Department: Sponsored Programs
Kreul,Pat Name: Pat Kreul
Email: pat.kreul@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5139
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Document Imager
Department: Enrollment Services
Krusemark,Stacy Name: Stacy Krusemark
Email: stacy.krusemark@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5127
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: VP of Business & Administrative Services
Department: Business Office
Kusler,Megan Name: Megan Kusler
Email: megan.kusler@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5689
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Assistant Volleyball Coach
Department: Athletics


Last Updated: 4/4/12