Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Langner,Susan Name: Susan Langner
Email: susan.langner@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5270
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Program Assistant I
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Larsen,Kati Name: Kati Larsen
Email: kati.larsen@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5838
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Senior Secretary
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Larsen,Michael Name: Michael Larsen
Email: michael.larsen@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5165
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Larson,Claire Name: Claire Larson
Email: claire.larson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5078
Office Location: Trojan Center
Position: Food Service Administrator
Department: Student Services
Larson,Seth Name: Seth Larson
Email: seth.larson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-367-5641
Office Location: University Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: University Center, College of Business and Information Systems
Lembcke,Larry Name: Larry Lembcke
Email: larry.lembcke@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Facility Worker
Department: Physical Plant
Lemke,Nicholas Name: Nicholas Lemke
Email: nicholas.lemke@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7546
Office Location: Community Center
Position: Intramural Athletics Coordinator
Department: Student Services
Lerseth,Brent Name: Brent Lerseth
Email: brent.lerseth@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-367-5641
Office Location: University Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: University Center, College of Arts and Sciences
Libby,Pamela Name: Pamela Libby
Email: pamela.libby@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: Zimmerman Hall
Position: Facility Worker
Department: Physical Plant
Liu,Jun Name: Jun Liu
Email: jun.liu@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5172
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Lohsandt,Marie Name: Marie Lohsandt
Email: marie.lohsandt@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5122
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Associate VP of Student Affairs, Director of Career Services
Department: Career Services
Lynch,Michael Name: Michael Lynch
Email: michael.lynch@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5749
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences


Last Updated: 4/4/12