Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Mackenzie,Scott Name: Scott Mackenzie
Email: scott.mackenzie@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7307
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Professor/DAD Program Coordinator
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
MacLeod,Kelly Name: Kelly MacLeod
Email: kelly.macleod@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5703
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Director of Theater/Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Madsen,Wayne Name: Wayne Madsen
Email: wayne.madsen@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5724
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Maher,David Name: David Maher
Email: dave.maher@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: Tyrrell Building
Position: Night Watchman
Department: Physical Plant
McKeown,Jim Name: Jim McKeown
Email: jim.mckeown@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7344
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Lecturer
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
McNary,John Name: John McNary
Email: john.mcnary@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5323
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Agency Integration Specialist
Department: Information Technology Services
Mees,Jennifer Name: Jennifer Mees
Email: jennifer.mees@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5263
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Program Assistant II
Department: Graduate Office
Meyer,Casualene Name: Casualene Meyer
Email: casualene.meyer@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5270
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Miller,Annette Name: Annette Miller
Email: annette.miller@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5049
Office Location: Tunheim Classroom Building
Position: Senior Secretary
Department: Extended Programs
Miller,Carla Name: Carla Miller
Email: carla.miller@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5175
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Instructor of Special Education
Department: College of Education
Miller,Craig Name: Craig Miller
Email: craig.miller@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5140
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Director of Networking Services
Department: Information Technology Services
Miller,Julia Name: Julia Miller
Email: julia.miller@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5555
Office Location: Heartland Technology Building
Position: Web Development Specialist
Department: CAHIT
Miller,Matt Name: Matt Miller
Email: matt.miller@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5820
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Molstad,Lynette Name: Lynette Molstad
Email: lynette.molstad@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5161
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Montgomery,Alan Name: Alan Montgomery
Email: alan.montgomery@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5847
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Mortenson,Dan Name: Dan Mortenson
Email: dan.mortenson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5860
Office Location: Tunheim Classroom Building
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Mukherjee,Kaustav Name: Kaustav Mukherjee
Email: kaustav.mukherjee@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5269
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Murphy,Maureen Name: Maureen Murphy
Email: maureen.murphy@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5679
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Mydland,Gabe Name: Gabe Mydland
Email: gabe.mydland@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7339
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Education
Myers,Barbara Name: Barbara Myers
Email: barbara.myers@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-782-3215
Office Location: University Center
Position: Lecturer
Department: University Center, College of Business and Information Systems


Last Updated: 4/4/12