Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Namken,Traci Name: Traci Namken
Email: traci.namken@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5127
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Accounting Assistant
Department: Business Office
Nash,Jennifer Name: Jennifer Nash
Email: jennifer.nash@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5029
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Education
Nawar,Nevine Name: Nevine Nawar
Email: nevine.nawar@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5260
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Lecturer
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Nelson,John Name: John Nelson
Email: john.nelson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5273
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Nelson,Shelly Name: Shelly Nelson
Email: shelly.nelson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5189
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Duplicate/ Bind Equip Operator
Department: Production Center
Nielsen,Erin Name: Erin Nielsen
Email: erin.nielsen@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5177
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Education
Nielsen,Janelle Name: Janelle Nielsen
Email: janelle.nielsen@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5122
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Program Assistant I
Department: Career Services
Nielsen,Tom Name: Tom Nielsen
Email: tom.nielsen@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5229
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Assistant Athletic Director
Department: Athletics
Noteboom,Cherie Name: Cherie Noteboom
Email: cherie.notboom@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5257
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Assistant Professor - Management
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Nussbaum,Bryce Name: Bryce Nussbaum
Email: bryce.nussbaum@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5146
Office Location: Trojan Center
Position: First Year Experience - Summer Resident Director
Department: Student Services


Last Updated: 4/4/12