Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

O'Brien,Peg Name: Peg O'Brien
Email: peg.obrien@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5048
Office Location: Tunheim Classroom Building
Position: Director of Extended Programs / Associate Professor
Department: Extended Programs
Ogden,Charles Name: Charles Ogden
Email: charles.ogden@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-367-5640
Office Location: University Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences, University Center
Olson,Amy Name: Amy Olson
Email: amy.olson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-495-4232
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Senior Programmer/Analyst
Department: Information Technology Services
Olson,Bonnie Name: Bonnie Olson
Email: bonnie.olson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5211
Office Location: Karl E. Mundt Library
Position: Library Associate
Department: Karl E. Mundt Library
Olson,Chris Name: Chris Olson
Email: chris.olson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5688
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Olson,Jill Name: Jill Olson
Email: jill.olson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-322-8614
Office Location: Avera McKennan Hospital
Position: Lecturer of Respiratory Care
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Ortmeier,Brian Name: Brian Ortmeier
Email: brian.ortmeier@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-291-8943
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Department: Athletics
Osborn,Laura Name: Laura Osborn
Email: laura.osborn@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5159
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Programmer/Analyst
Department: Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment
Overby,David Name: David Overby
Email: david.overby@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5262
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: CIO/Director of Computing Services
Department: Information Technology Services


Last Updated: 4/4/12