Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Palmer,Jeff Name: Jeff Palmer
Email: jeff.palmer@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5190
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Professor of Mathematics
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Parks,Linda Name: Linda Parks
Email: linda.parks@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5715
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems, HIM
Parpart,Amanda Name: Amanda Parpart
Email: amanda.parpart@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5244
Office Location: Trojan Center
Position: Director of Student Activities
Department: Student Services
Pauley,David Name: David Pauley
Email: david.pauley@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Facility Worker
Department: Physical Plant
Pauley,Deb Name: Deb Pauley
Email: deb.pauley@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5189
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Central Duplicating Manager
Department: Production Center
Pauli,Crystal Name: Crystal Pauli
Email: crystal.pauli@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7331
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Associate Dean - Education
Department: College of Education
Pauli,Josh Name: Josh Pauli
Email: josh.pauli@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5181
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Pauli,Wayne Name: Wayne Pauli
Email: wayne.pauli@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5800
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Director of CEX/Associate Dean/Associate Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Peak,David Name: David Peak
Email: david.peak@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7345
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Petrone,Cindy Name: Cindy Petrone
Email: cindy.petrone@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5121
Office Location: Student Success Center
Position: Secretary
Department: Student Success Center
Podhradsky,Ashley Name: Ashley Podhradsky
Email: ashley.podhradsky@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5821
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Pokharel,Minakshi Name: Minakshi Pokharel
Email: minakshi.pokharel@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5748
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Web Developer
Department: Information Technology Services
Presuhn,Nancy Name: Nancy Presuhn
Email: nancy.presuhn@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5194
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Senior Secretary
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Proctor,Andrew Name: Andrew Proctor
Email: andrew.proctor@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: Tyrrell Physical Plant
Position: Parking Attendant/Groundskeeper
Department: Physical Plant
Prorok,Ken Name: Ken Prorok
Email: ken.prorok@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5846
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Head Softball Coach/Athletic Events Coordinator
Department: Athletics
Puetz,Rick Name: Rick Puetz
Email: rick.puetz@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5169
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Professor, Academic Coordinator - BADM
Department: College of Business and Information Systems


Last Updated: 4/4/12