Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Rageth,Kayli Name: Kayli Rageth
Email: kayli.rageth@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5229
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Women's Basketball Coach
Department: Athletics
Rames,Marysz Name: Marysz Rames
Email: marysz.rames@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5112
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Interim President
Department: President's Office
Rasmussen,Jeff Name: Jeff Rasmussen
Email: jeff.rasmussen@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: Tyrrell Building
Position: Building Maintenance Specialist
Department: Physical Plant
Rasmussen,Sarah Name: Sarah Rasmussen
Email: sarah.rasmussen@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5048
Office Location: Tunheim Classroom Building
Position: Director of Extended Programs
Department: Extended Programs
Rawstern,Shelly Name: Shelly Rawstern
Email: shelly.rawstern@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5177
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Program Assistant II
Department: College of Education
Reed,Laura Name: Laura Reed
Email: laura.reed@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5152
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Financial Aid Assistant
Department: Financial Aid
Reed,Roger Name: Roger Reed
Email: roger.reed@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5372
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Reinesch,Mary Name: Mary Reinesch
Email: mary.reinesch@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-333-6477
Office Location: Sanford Health
Position: Associate Professor/Academic Coordinator-Respiratory Care
Department: College of Arts and Sciences, Respiratory Care
Richardson,Scott Name: Scott Richardson
Email: scott.richardson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5861
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Rindels,Dan Name: Dan Rindels
Email: daniel.rindels@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Facility Worker
Department: Physical Plant
Roach,Michael Name: Michael Roach
Email: michael.roach@sduniversityc...
Phone: 605-367-8489
Office Location: University Center
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: University Center, College of Business and Information Systems
Rowland,Pam Name: Pam Rowland
Email: pam.rowland@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5037
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Ruhd,Jill Name: Jill Ruhd
Email: jill.ruhd@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5650
Office Location: Dale E. Kringen Alumni & Foundation Center
Position: Annual Fund Phonathon Manager
Department: University Advancement
Ruhd,Tyler Name: Tyler Ruhd
Email: tyler.ruhd@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5142
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Assistant Director of Admissions
Department: Admissions

Last Updated: 4/4/12