Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Sarnikar,Surendra Name: Surendra Sarnikar
Email: surendra.sarnikar@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7341
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Website
Sattler,Lexy Name: Lexy Sattler
Email: lexy.sattler@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5141
Office Location: Dale E. Kringen Alumni & Foundation Center
Position: Scholarship & Special Projects Associate
Department: University Advancement
Schaefers,Andrew Name: Andrew Schaefers
Email: andrew.schaefers@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: Tyrrell Building
Position: Grounds Keeper
Department: Physical Plant
Schmidt,Amber Name: Amber Schmidt
Email: amber.schmidt@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5079
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Senior Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions
Schmidt,Jona Name: Jona Schmidt
Email: jona.schmidt@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5857
Office Location: Dale E. Kringen Alumni & Foundation Center
Position: Director of Alumni Affairs
Department: University Advancement
Schmidt,Kay Name: Kay Schmidt
Email: kay.schmidt@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5139
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Document Imaging Leader
Department: Enrollment Services
Scott,Greg Name: Greg Scott
Email: greg.scott@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Facility Worker
Department: Physical Plant
Scott,James Name: James Scott
Email: james.scott@state.sd.us
Phone: 605-367-5494
Office Location: Disability Determination Services
Position: Computer Support Specialist DHS
Department: Division of Rehab Services
Sewell,William Name: William Sewell
Email: william.sewell@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5270
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Shan,Ronghua Name: Ronghua Shan
Email: ronghua.shan@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5801
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Shao,Ming-Ming Name: Ming-Ming Shao
Email: mingming.shao@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7322
Office Location: Tunheim Classroom Building
Position: Instructional Design Specialist
Department: Extended Programs
Shen,Zixing Name: Zixing Shen
Email: zixing.shen@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5135
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Slaughter,Austin Name: Austin Slaughter
Email: austin.slaughter@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5742
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions
Slaughter,Susan Name: Susan Slaughter
Email: susan.slaughter@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5112
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Program Assistant II
Department: President's Office
Smith,Kevin Name: Kevin Smith
Email: kevin.smith@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5680
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Education
Smith,Rise Name: Rise Smith
Email: rise.smith@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7128
Office Location: Karl E. Mundt Library
Position: Digital Design and Access Librarian/Professor
Department: Karl E. Mundt Library
Spohn,Renae Name: Renae Spohn
Email: renae.spohn@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5359
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems, HIM
Stacey-Olajide,Barbara Name: Barbara Stacey-Olajide
Email: barb.stacey-olajide@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5382
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Assistant Director of Marketing
Department: Public Relations and Marketing
Staiger,Scott Name: Scott Staiger
Email: scott.staiger@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5659
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Education
Stalcup,Valorie Name: Valorie Stalcup
Email: valorie.stalcup@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-755-3673
Office Location: Rapid City Regional Hospital
Position: Assistant Professor/Academic Coordinator
Department: College of Arts and Sciences, Respiratory Care
Staudenbaur,Joseph Name: Joseph Staudenbaur
Email: joseph.staudenbaur@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5858
Office Location: Beadle Hall
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Steele,Steven Name: Steven Steele
Email: steven.steele@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-270-4583
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Assistant Football Position Coach
Department: Athletics
Steele,Tyler Name: Tyler Steele
Email: tyler.steele@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5318
Office Location: Technology Classroom Building
Position: Multimedia Specialist
Department: Information Technology Services
Steinhoff-Muller,Sandi Name: Sandi Steinhoff-Muller
Email: sandi.steinhoff-muller@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5075
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Education
Steinmetz,Kelly Name: Kelly Steinmetz
Email: kelly.steinmetz@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-367-7543
Office Location: University Center
Position: Instructor
Department: University Center, College of Arts and Sciences
Stemper,Jean Name: Jean Stemper
Email: jean.stemper@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7310
Office Location: Trojan Center
Position: Aramark Office Manager
Department: Student Services
Streff,Kevin Name: Kevin Streff
Email: kevin.streff@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5698
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Strenge,Adam Name: Adam Strenge
Email: adam.strenge@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5146
Office Location: Emry Hall
Position: Resident Hall Director
Department: Student Services
Stroschein,Josh Name: Josh Stroschein
Email: joshua.stroschein@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5661
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Sudenga,Carla Name: Carla Sudenga
Email: carla.sudenga@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5229
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Senior Secretary
Department: Athletics
Sundstrom,Rachel Name: Rachel Sundstrom
Email: rachel.hoffman@state.sd.us
Phone: 605-773-4393
Office Location: Pierre at SD Public Health Laboratory
Position: Laboratory Information Management System (LIMS) Administrator
Department: CAHIT
Szczerbinska,Barbara Name: Barbara Szczerbinska
Email: Barbara.Szczerbinska@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5183
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences


Last Updated: 4/4/12