Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Talley,Daniel Name: Daniel Talley
Email: daniel.talley@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5314
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Tech,Deb Name: Deb Tech
Email: deb.tech@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5173
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Terwilliger,Stephanie Name: Stephanie Terwilliger
Email: stephanie.terwilliger@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5555
Office Location: Heartland Technology Building
Position: Graphic Designer
Department: CAHIT
Thiele,Allen Name: Allen Thiele
Email: allen.thiele@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-480-2353
Office Location: N/A
Position: Communications Network Analyst
Department: K-12 Data Center
Thompson,Angie Name: Angie Thompson
Email: angie.thompson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5194
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Facility Worker
Department: Physical Plant
Timms,Giles Name: Giles Timms
Email: giles.timms@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5718
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences
Townsend,Amy Name: Amy Townsend
Email: amy.townsend@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5733
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Program Assistant
Department: Budget and Grant Administration, Business Office
Tschetter,Jeff Name: Jeff Tschetter
Email: jeffrey.tschetter@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5165
Office Location: Online
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Tulloss,Brent Name: Brent Tulloss
Email: brent.tulloss@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5115
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems


Last Updated: 4/4/12