Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Walters,Jack Name: Jack Walters
Email: jack.walters@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5162
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Wang,Haomin Name: Haomin Wang
Email: haomin.wang@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5052
Office Location: Tunheim Classroom Building
Position: Manager of Instructional Technology
Department: Information Technology Services
Wang,Yong Name: Yong Wang
Email: yong.wang@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5690
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Assistant Research Professor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Warne,Denia Name: Denia Warne
Email: denia.warne@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5555
Office Location: Heartland Technology Building
Position: End User Training Specialist
Department: CAHIT
Weber,Patricia Name: Patricia Weber
Email: patricia.weber@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5238
Office Location: Trojan Center Bookstore
Position: Bookstore Buyer
Department: Bookstore
Weidler,Sarah Name: Sarah Weidler
Email: sarah.weidler@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5230
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Assistant Athletic Trainer
Department: Athletics
Wermers,Kim Name: Kim Wermers
Email: kim.wermers@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5225
Office Location: Trojan Center
Position: Card Services Specialist
Department: Student Services
Wiedow,Gale Name: Gale Wiedow
Email: gale.wiedow@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5177
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Interim Academic Dean-Education, Associate Professor
Department: College of Education
Wiken,Don Name: Don Wiken
Email: don.wiken@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5177
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Education
Wilder,Lacy Name: Lacy Wilder
Email: lacy.wilder@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-755-3673
Office Location: Rapid City Regional Hopsital
Position: Clinical Instructor
Department: Respiratory Care, College of Arts and Sciences
Williams,Linda Name: Linda Williams
Email: linda.williams@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5222
Office Location: Tyrrell Building
Position: Grounds Keeper/Parking Attendant
Department: Physical Plant
Wingo,Nathaniel Name: Nathaniel Wingo
Email: nathaniel.wingo@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5642
Office Location: Zimmerman Hall
Position: Resident Hall Director
Department: Student Services
Wittmayer,Cecelia Name: Cecelia Wittmayer
Email: cecelia.wittmayer@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5165
Office Location: East Hall
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Wrotenbery,David Name: David Wrotenbery
Email: David.Wrotenbery@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-367-5641
Office Location: University Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems, University Center


Last Updated: 4/4/12