Faculty/Staff Directory

Search by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Ahern,Carrie Name: Carrie Ahern
Email: carrie.ahern@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5663
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment
Department: Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment
Ahlers,Travis Name: Travis Ahlers
Email: travis.ahlers@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5741
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions
Alfson,Amber Name: Amber Alfson
Email: amber.alfson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5267
Office Location: Tunheim Classroom Building
Position: Secretary
Department: International Programs
Alfson,Karen Name: Karen Alfson
Email: karen.alfson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5131
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Accounting Assistant
Department: Business Office
Allan,Tareq Name: Tareq Allan
Email: tareq.allan@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5555
Office Location: Heartland Technology Building
Position: HIE Client Coordinator
Department: CAHIT
Al-Omari,Ahmad Name: Ahmad Al-Omari
Email: ahmad.al-omari@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5165
Office Location: Online
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Business and Information Systems
Anderson,Josh Name: Josh Anderson
Email: josh.anderson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5229
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Head Football Coach, Instructor
Department: Athletics, College of Education
Anderson,Sandra Name: Sandra Anderson
Email: sandy.anderson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5144
Office Location: Heston Hall
Position: Registrar
Department: Enrollment Services
Aranda,Jennifer Name: Jennifer Aranda
Email: jennifer.aranda@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7347
Office Location: Trojan Center Underground
Position: Diversity Coordinator
Department: Diversity
Arends,Holly Name: Holly Arends
Email: holly.arends@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5555
Office Location: Heartland Technology Building
Position: HealthPoint Clinical Program Manager
Department: CAHIT
Atkins,Kevin Name: Kevin Atkins
Email: kevin.atkins@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5555
Office Location: Heartland Technology Building
Position: HealthPOINT Engagement Manager
Department: CAHIT
Avery,Richard Name: Richard Avery
Email: rich.avery@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5188
Office Location: Science Center
Position: Professor
Department: College of Arts and Sciences


Last Updated: 4/4/12