College of Education Faculty and Staff

Anderson,Josh
Name: Josh Anderson
Email: josh.anderson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5229
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Head Football Coach, Instructor
Department: Athletics, College of Education
Drealan,Anthony
Name: Anthony Drealan
Email: anthony.drealan@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5236
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach/Instructor
Department: Athletics, College of Education
Engebretson,Lori
Name: Lori Engebretson
Email: lori.engebretson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5002
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Retention Specialist
Department: College of Education
Fiegen,Timothy
Name: Timothy Fiegen
Email: tim.fiegen@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5160
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Education
Garner,Gary
Name: Gary Garner
Email: gary.garner@dsu.edu
Phone: 573-986-8194
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Men's Basketball Head Coach/Instructor
Department: Athletics, College of Education
Geary,Mark
Name: Mark Geary
Email: mark.geary@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7301
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Education
Hawkes,Mark
Name: Mark Hawkes
Email: mark.hawkes@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5274
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Professor, Academic Coordinator-MSET
Department: College of Education
Hoekman,Billie
Name: Billie Hoekman
Email: billie.hoekman@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5177
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Senior Secretary
Department: College of Education
Hortness,Scott
Name: Scott Hortness
Email: scott.hortness@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-291-9570
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Head Baseball Coach/Instructor
Department: Athletics, College of Education
Klungseth,Scott
Name: Scott Klungseth
Email: scott.klungseth@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5164
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Senior Lecturer
Department: College of Education
Krahenbuhl,Kevin
Name: Kevin Krahenbuhl
Email: kevin.krahenbuhl@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5824
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Education
Miller,Carla
Name: Carla Miller
Email: carla.miller@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5175
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Instructor of Special Education
Department: College of Education
Mydland,Gabe
Name: Gabe Mydland
Email: gabe.mydland@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7339
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Education
Nash,Jennifer
Name: Jennifer Nash
Email: jennifer.nash@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5029
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Associate Professor
Department: College of Education
Nielsen,Erin
Name: Erin Nielsen
Email: erin.nielsen@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5177
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Education
Pauli,Crystal
Name: Crystal Pauli
Email: crystal.pauli@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-7331
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Associate Dean - Education
Department: College of Education
Ramos,Nilo
Name: Nilo Ramos
Email: nilo.ramos@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5179
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Education
Rawstern,Shelly
Name: Shelly Rawstern
Email: shelly.rawstern@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5177
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Program Assistant II
Department: College of Education
Smith,Kevin
Name: Kevin Smith
Email: kevin.smith@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5680
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Education
Staiger,Scott
Name: Scott Staiger
Email: scott.staiger@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5659
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: College of Education
Steinhoff-Muller,Sandi
Name: Sandi Steinhoff-Muller
Email: sandi.steinhoff-muller@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5075
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Instructor
Department: College of Education
Sterling,Vicki
Name: Vicki Sterling
Email: vicki.sterling@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5171
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Professor
Department: College of Education
Stevenson,Buzz
Name: Buzz Stevenson
Email: buzz.stevenson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5236
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Men's & Women's Track Coach, Instructor
Department: Athletics, College of Education
Veenhof,Amy
Name: Amy Veenhof
Email: amy.veenhof@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5689
Office Location: Fieldhouse
Position: Head Volleyball Coach/Instructor
Department: Athletics, College of Education
Wiedow,Gale
Name: Gale Wiedow
Email: gale.wiedow@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5177
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Interim Academic Dean-Education, Associate Professor
Department: College of Education
Wiken,Don
Name: Don Wiken
Email: don.wiken@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5177
Office Location: Kennedy Center
Position: Adjunct Instructor
Department: College of Education

Last Updated: 7/31/12