Information Technology Services Staff

Baatz,Stephanie
Name: Stephanie Baatz
Email: stephanie.baatz@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5191
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Director of Help Desk Services
Department: Information Technology Services
Bult,Mark
Name: Mark Bult
Email: mark.bult@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5675
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Senior Computer Support Specialist
Department: Information Technology Services
Ersland,Lora
Name: Lora Ersland
Email: lora.ersland@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5261
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Senior Programmer/Analyst
Department: Information Technology Services
Halgerson,Marilyn
Name: Marilyn Halgerson
Email: marilyn.halgerson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5186
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Director of Administrative Computing Services
Department: Information Technology Services
McNary,John
Name: John McNary
Email: john.mcnary@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5323
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Agency Integration Specialist
Department: Information Technology Services
Miller,Craig
Name: Craig Miller
Email: craig.miller@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5140
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Director of Networking Services
Department: Information Technology Services
Olson,Amy
Name: Amy Olson
Email: amy.olson@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-495-4232
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Senior Programmer/Analyst
Department: Information Technology Services
Overby,David
Name: David Overby
Email: david.overby@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5262
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: CIO/Director of Computing Services
Department: Information Technology Services
Pokharel,Minakshi
Name: Minakshi Pokharel
Email: minakshi.pokharel@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5748
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Web Developer
Department: Information Technology Services
Steele,Tyler
Name: Tyler Steele
Email: tyler.steele@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5318
Office Location: Technology Classroom Building
Position: Multimedia Specialist
Department: Information Technology Services
Van Aartsen,Brent
Name: Brent Van Aartsen
Email: brent.vanaartsen@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5692
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Director of Web Services
Department: Information Technology Services
Vickmark,David
Name: David Vickmark
Email: david.vickmark@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5264
Office Location: Lowry Hall
Position: Technology Integration Specialist
Department: Information Technology Services
Wang,Haomin
Name: Haomin Wang
Email: haomin.wang@dsu.edu
Phone: 605-256-5052
Office Location: Tunheim Classroom Building
Position: Manager of Instructional Technology
Department: Information Technology Services

Last Updated: 9/6/13