MSHI Summer 2014 Schedule

First 6-Week Session, May 19 – June 27

INFS 730 Programming for E-Commerce 3 cr. hrs.

Prerequisite:

INFS 605 or equivalent.

Delivery Methods:

Internet

Instructor:

Chris Olson, chris.olson@dsu.edu

INFS 750 IT Infrastructure, Technology and Network Management 3 cr. hrs.

Prerequisite:

INFS 601 or equivalent.

Delivery Methods:

Internet only

Instructor:

Ahmad Al-Omari, ahmad.al-omari@dsu.edu

INFS 760 Enterprise Modeling, and Data Management 3 cr. hrs.

Prerequisite:

INFS 601 or equivalent.

Delivery Methods:

Internet only

Instructor:

Ronghua Shan, ronghua.shan@dsu.edu  

Second 6-Week session, June 30 – August 8

HIMS 744 Healthcare Info Analysis 3 cr. hrs.

Prerequisite:

HIMS 742.

Delivery Methods:

Internet only

Instructor:

Patti Brooks, patti.brooks@dsu.edu  

INFS 752 Advanced Network Technology & Management 3 cr. hrs.

Prerequisite:

INFS 750.

Delivery Methods:

Internet

Instructor:

Ahmad Al-Omari, ahmad.al-omari@dsu.edu

INFS 762 Data Warehousing & Data Mining 3 cr. hrs

Prerequisites:

INFS 605 or equivalent and INFS 760.

Delivery Methods:

Internet only

Instructor:

Stephen Krebsbach, stephen.krebsbach@dsu.edu

INFS 780 Information Technology Strategy and Policy 3 cr. hrs.

Prerequisites:

Completion of all other MSIS core courses or permission of the instructor.

Delivery Methods:

Internet only

Instructor:

Rick Christoph, rick.christoph@dsu.edu  

 

Last Updated: 5/11/14