Sigma Tau Delta Inducts New Members

The Dakota State University Chapter of Sigma Tau Delta English Honors Society induced the newest members at their annual banquet April 29. New members include: Laura Bartek, Nick Brosz, Bryan Muller, and Catheryn Vogel.


Pictured are 2009-10 Sigma Tau Delta President Loralie Harper, Bartek, Brosz, Muller, Vogel.

Last Updated: 1/12/12