17th Annual Dakota State Athletic Hall of Fame banquet set for June 2

The 17th Annual Dakota State University Athletic Hall of Fame banquet is scheduled for Saturday, June 2 at the Dakota Prairie Playhouse.

Tickets are $14 per person and may be purchased at the door.  The social begins at 5:30 p.m. with dinner served at 6:15 p.m.  The program will begin at approximately 7 p.m.  The event is open to the public.

The inductees for the 2012 DSU Athletic Hall of Fame are Maureen (Green) Casey (posthumously), Dawn (Gaffney) Dittman, Dan Stratton and members of the 1999-2000 Lady T's Women's Basketball team.

For further information and to reserve seating for the annual DSU Athletic Hall of Fame banquet, please RSVP by contacting Carla Sudenga at 605-256-5229 or e-mail her at carla.sudenga@dsu.edu.

Nick Huntimer, Dakota State University Sports Information Director

Last Updated: 5/23/12