DSU @ Oglala Lakota (S.D.) basketball doubleheader postponed to Sunday

Winter weather conditions in western South Dakota has forced the postponement of the Dakota State-Oglala Lakota (S.D.) basketball games.  The doubleheader scheduled for tonight has been postponed to Sunday.

The women's game will be played at 2 p.m. (Central Time)/1 p.m. (Mountain Time) followed by the men's game at 4 p.m. (CT)/3 p.m. (MT) in Kyle, S.D.

Dakota State is scheduled to play at South Dakota Mines in Rapid City, S.D. tomorrow.  The Lady T's will play in an exhibition game at 4 p.m. (CT)/3 p.m. (MT).  The Trojan men's basketball team plays a regular-season game with the Hardrockers at 6 p.m. (CT)/5 p.m. (MT).

Check back to DSU Athletics home page (www.dsuathletics.com) for future updates on postponements and cancellations.  Contact the DSU Athletics office at 605-256-5229 if you have any questions.

Nick Huntimer, Dakota State University Sports Information Director


Last Updated: 1/11/13