Contact Us

CETUP* Organizers

Barbara Szczerbinska
Email: barbara.szczerbinska@dsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Dakota State University
Madison, SD 57042
Tel: 605-256-5183, 605-759-7444
Fax: 605-256-5643
Baha Balantekin
Email: baha@nucth.physics.wisc.edu
Department of Physics
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI 53706

Session Organizers

Near Detector Physics
Sanjib Mishra
Email: sanjib0704@gmail.com
Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
Roberto Petti
Email: Roberto.Petti@cern.ch
Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208

Systematic Uncertainties
Elizabeth Worcester
Email: : etw@bnl.gov
Department of Physics
Brookhaven National Laboratory
Upton, NY 11973
Daniel Cherdack
Email: daniel.cherdack@colostate.edu
Department of Physics
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523

Neutrino Interactions
Luis Alvarez-Ruso
Email: luis.alvarez@ific.uv.es
IFIC
University of Valencia
Valencia, Spain
Jan Sobczyk
Email: jsobczyk@ift.uni.wroc.pl
Institute of Theoretical Physics
Wroclaw University
Wroclaw, Poland
Martin Tzanov
Email: mtzanov@phys.lsu.edu
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803