IA Faculty

NameEmailOfficePhone
Dr. Kevin F. Streff kevin.streff@dsu.edu Heartland Technology Building (605) 256-5698
Dr. Dianxiang Xu dianxiang.xu@dsu.edu Heartland Technology Building (605) 256-5694
Dr. Pauli, Josh josh.pauli@dsu.edu EH104A (605) 256-5181
Dr. Sreekanth Malladi Sreekanth.Malladi@dsu.edu EH006 (605) 256-5172
Dr. Bill Figg william.figg@dsu.edu EH306A (605) 256-5163
Dr. Omar El-Gayer omar.el-gayar@dsu.edu EH007 (605) 256-5799
Dr. Steven Graham steve.graham@dsu.edu EH012 (605) 256-5819
Dr. Tom Halverson tom.halverson@dsu.edu EH101 (605) 256-5165
Dr. Mark Moran mark.moran@dsu.edu EH007 (605) 256-5821
Dr. Wayne Pauli pauli.wayne@dsu.edu EH003 (605) 256-5800
Dr. Steven Krebsbach stephen.krebsbach@dsu.edu EH010 (605) 256-5114
Dr. Richard Avery averyr@pluto.dsu.edu SC125 (605) 256-5188
Richard Puetz, JD rick.puetz@dsu.edu EH208 (605) 256-5169
Brent Tulloss brent.tulloss@dsu.edu EH106B (605) 256-5115
Mr. Dan Friedrich dan.friedrich@dsu.edu Heartland Technology Building (605) 256-5555
Dr. Yang Wang yang.wang@dsu.edu Heartland Technology Building (605) 256-5698
Dr. Pat Engebretson pat.engebretson@dsu.edu EH3 (605) 256-5259
Mr. Kyle Cronin kyle.cronin@dsu.edu EH3B (605) 256-5849
Mr. Rob Honomichl rob.honomichl@dsu.edu EH302D (605) 256-5850

Last Updated: 1/31/13